2.0 last pilot not remembered
Posted: Sun Oct 11, 2026 9:25 am
So I created a pilot setup, (as the default kept getting overwritten by updates), played 3 levels, saved it and then went out. Came back later and loaded up, but no save games. Changed to pilot and there they were.
Associated with this, can I suggest that when a new pilot is created that the last pilot is copied, which will have things like screen size and rez already set, so not everything will have to be set up.
Associated with this, can I suggest that when a new pilot is created that the last pilot is copied, which will have things like screen size and rez already set, so not everything will have to be set up.